Award

J at Autoimmune Life has given me an award on her blog site.  I’m really touched.  Thanks ever so much!

one lovely blog award

I’m so grateful that you thought of me when you received this award.  It means so much that we can give one another the recognition that we deserve.

Since I can’t give it back to you I’ll forward this award to:

Emmy’s Thoughts – http://emmynjoe.blogspot.com/ She’s been brave enough to share her experiences with infertility – and it’s nice to read a success story!

Stephanie Butler’s website – http://stephaniejbutler.com/  Like me, she is strugling with chronic illness and she has a wonderful positive attitude.  I find her writing inspiring!

Once you’ve received your award, the rules for passing it on are:

-Add logo to your blog
-Link the person/blog from whom you received this award from
-Leave them a message on their blog, letting them know they have One Lovely Blog!

Lots of love, Foxy

This entry was posted on May 27, 2009, in Awards. Bookmark the permalink.