BEWARE!

The Endometriosis Foundation of America (EFA) claims to have found a cure for Endometriosis.

 

Ms Padma Lakshmi is a co-founder of the EFA.  She claims to have been cured by her co-founder Dr. Tamer Seckin.

 

While Dr. Seckin has “cured” Padma Lakshmi, the EFA website claims to still be searching for a permanent cure.  They are raising money for research for a problem that they claim to have cured.

 

Please remember that there are a lot of people out there who are after your hard-earned money and not all of them are honest! 

 

Foxy

6 thoughts on “BEWARE!

  1. True. And most of them are lawyers and politicians! Even giving to charities you need to check how much they actually fund to research. Many take most of the money for themselves.

  2. Thank you, Foxy for posting this. We need more bloggers covering this topic so it comes up on search engines when people go to look up Dr. Seckin or Padma Lakshmi or the EFA. They need to learn the truth! Beware, indeed!

  3. Foxy,

    Way to go! Thank you for posting this! Like Endochick said, we need as many people speaking out on this as possible! Obviously this has struck a nerve with people since I have 55 comments so far on my EFA blog post (a record for my blog).

    Thank you!

    Jeanne

  4. Jeanne, Thanks for your support. I’m sorry I’ve not been around much the past couple of weeks but I’ve not really been myself… I’m trying to feel better.

    Foxy

Comments are closed.